So I put my arms around you around you and I know that I'll be leaving soon

Tidigt på morgonen packade vi in oss i bilen och började resan som denna gång ledde till Linköping för 4de året i rad. 4 år har det alltså gått nu, 4 år! Nej jag förstod det inte häller. Det blev i alla fall 3 full späckade dagar. Rollspel, Kortspel, Brädspel, bilspel, tvspel. Jupp vi gjorde allt. Och hela nätterna spelade vi maffia. 3 super roliga dagar, 3 underbara dagar, 3 alldeles för kortta dagar. Lämnde convetet någon timme efter midnatt för att åka hem klockan 4 imårrse var vi hemma igen. Men ville aldrig åka därifrån. Nej ibland går det inte att skriva med egna ord, då musik bättre kan förklara vad som försegår inuti, så här är låten Dancing av/med Elisa

Time is gonna take my mind and carry it far away where I can fly 
The depth of life will dim my temptation to live for you
If I were to be alone silence would rock my tears
'cause it's all about love and I know better
How life is a waving feather








So I put my arms around you around you
And I know that I'll be leaving soon
My eyes are on you they're on you
And you see that I can't stop shaking
No, I won't step back but I'll look down to hide from your eyes
'cause what I feel is so sweet and I'm scared that even my own breath
Oh could it burst if it were a bubble
And I'd better dream if I have to struggle


So I put my arms around you around you
And I hope that I will do no wrong
My eyes are on you they're on you
And I hope that you won't hurt me
I'm dancing in the room as if I was in the woods with you
No need for anything but music
Music's the reason why I know time still exists
Time still exists Time still exists Time still exists
So I just put my arms around you around you
And I hope that I will do no wrong
My eyes are on you they're on you
And I hope that you won't hurt me
My arms around you they're around you
And I hope that I will do no wrong
My eyes are on you they're on you they're on you My eyes

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Gataway car

Aww <3

Snart mindre än ett år. Underbart. Det är nästan så att jag räknar sekunderna..



Eller det gör jag 31104000 sekunder kvar...

2009-05-28 @ 13:53:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback