tomorrow is just an other yesterdays

I'm breaking free, I'm falling fast
my head is turned but i still look back
These shoes don't fit me anymore
and so I'm laying on the floor,
You sad you'd never let me go
but how were we of this to now
These shoos don't feet me any more
My bed's to big and that's for sure


why'd my parents always say you're to young but un other day
this is this and now is now, yesterdays fears, tomorrow  tears
why dose the scares never stop to bleed, why's my lips always sealed?
this is this and now is now, a minute ago I was laughing loud


You're making promises you now you'll break
was this thing a big mistake
This town is now to small for me
I'm beautiful for all to se
You're handsome, smart and full of crap
as children sit on Santa's lap
This town is now to small for me
I can be all I want to be


why am I scared of the darker day's why do I see it in other ways
this is this and now is now, yesterdays fears, tomorrow  tears
why dose the children always cry, why do your loved ones always die
this is this and now is now, a minute ago I was laughing loud


Yesterday is painted in red
tomorrow  is in blue
Yesterday my friend was dead
tomorrow  hi's serving stu


why am I scared of the darker day's why do I see it in other ways
this is this and now is now, yesterdays fears,  tomorrow tears
why dose the scares never stop to bleed, why's my lips always sealed?
this is this and now is now, a minute ago I was laughing loud


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback