Oh sweet Mr. Al

I believe I can stand up tall and hold my head up high,
I believe that I can find my way out in this dark blue sky,
I believe that I can face my fears whit out you by my side,
I believe that  I can find my way I believe that that I can fly

In this life I've been so lost, I think I'm back on track
'cause my light shines brighter than the sun it self and I don't wanna' die,
for some time you've been in charge, you almost took my life
you took my friends and family, you let my lovers die.
I walked down the road of misery, whit only you by my side.
I cried and screamed whit out success, all the people just walked by,
But if I could do it all again I'd still walk down that road
'cause it made my who I am today, it made me find my way.

So thank you for the tears I've cried for all the lonely nights,
Thank you for killing all my dreams, it made me win my fight,
Thank you for all the blood you spilt, the scares are fainting now,
Thank you for helping me escape, but this is my good bye.

I believe I can stand up tall and hold my head up high,
I believe that I can find my way out in this dark blue sky,
I believe that I can face my fears whit out you by my side,
I believe that  I can find my way I believe that that I can fly

Mr. Al you made me strong, but I'm stronger then you now
Mr. Al you herd my song, but I'm not singing for you now
Mr. Al oh sweet you were, you always were my friend.
Mr. Al you know me well, and all the time we spent,
Together we made some big mistakes, together we lost again,
Mr. Al oh sweet you were, but it all is in the past
Mr. Al good bye to you, you knew it never last

But thank you for the tears I've cried for all the lonely nights,
Thank you for killing all my dreams, it made me win the fight,
Thank you for all the blood you spilt, the scares are fainting now,
Thank you for helping me escape, but this is my good bye.

I believe I can stand up tall and hold my head up high,
I believe that I can find my way out in this dark blue sky,
I believe that I can face my fears whit out you by my side,
I believe that  I can find my way I believe that that I can fly

I believe I can dance all night whit my hands raised to the sky,
I believe that I can find my way 'cause I'm stronger then you now,
I believe that I am beautiful, I believe that I am proud,
I believe that  I can make it through, yes in fact I know this now
(I can stand up tall even if the tears are falling down)


I believe I can stand up tall and hold my head up high,
I believe that I can find my way out in this dark blue sky,
I believe that I can face my fears whit out you by my side,
I believe that  I will find my way, yes I believe that that I can fly


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jim.

Shysst text gullet:)skicka mig låten när den e klar;)

2008-05-19 @ 22:34:25
Postat av: Anonym

Vad heter den låten och vem har gjort den? :)

Postat av: Lee

Al? Som i Alice? Som i johan? :P

2008-05-20 @ 16:32:31
Postat av: Pyret

Till Jennie: Haha, jag har skrivit texten och än så länge så är det ingen låt men man vet aldrig ;P

Till Lee: Nej inte Al som i Alice :P kom på detta missförstånd när den redan va klar och i detta fall är ju Al inte en person som du kanske förstått :)

2008-05-20 @ 21:09:26
URL: http://spegelfobi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback