I can't be your little angel

We both got problems baby and you know it to,        
But don't be scared, my problems aint you,
while lying awake at night my thoughts are all messt up,
I can't let go of the past though the future depends on it,
My thoughts are whit my even when i'm undressed, (flesh and bones)
even though it will never last I'm scared 'couse
My feelings are't cooperateing so I just wanna' say


I can't promise you I'll stay forever
but baby I will promise you this


I'll hold your hand when darkness falls
I'll keep you warm at night,
I'll be your warrier through the day
I'll never stop to fight,


In my dreams it's you and me,
and when it's done they all will se,
I'm so much stronger then you know           
but baby even so
I will promise you this
I will never stop to fight


I can't be the girl you want me to be,
but stay a while and you will se,
I can't be your little angel,
but I can be your wildest dream.
I can't be your delicate flower
But I can show you I got the power.
You can never let me go,
but don't cling to tight
or you'll loose it all.


I can't promise you I'll stay forever
but baby I will promise you this


I'll hold your hand when darkness falls
I'll keep you warm at night,
I'll be your warrier thrue the day
I'll let you hold me tight,


You will never forget me,   
You will never be the same,                                                      
You will never be with out me,
or you'll end up crying in the rain,


I wount be your princess
But I'll be your cherry lips,
I wount play nice, it will be hard
But if you can handel it
you're in for the ride
(the ride of your life)


I can't promise you I'll stay forever
but baby I will promise you this


I will make you breathe again
I will make you feel
I will make you touch again
I will make you heal


You can tell me when your sad
You can tell me how you feel
You can tell me I shoud go
'couse I know it aint real


I can't promise you I'll stay forever                                                 
but baby I will promise you this


We'll feel each other, body and soul
We'll scream each others names (as the night turns in to day)
You'll never forget my last kiss,
You'll never escape me,
You'll never forget.

I can't promise you I'll stay forever
but baby I will promise you this
(I'll do my best)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

<3

2008-10-13 @ 01:35:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback