silent tears in the night

How do I run when all bones are broken?
What do I do when the tears are falling down?


A kiss is sweet a hug is nice
my bed's to big and so is my thigs
A kiss so sweet can start a fight
my hair is blond but my legs kept tight
A kiss, that's were it start's you'll see
he'll fuck you up then let you be

I don't wanna' walk out that door
'couse I've walked that way before
and I just can't find a good reason
I don't wanna' lose you tonight
But we will never stop to fight
and the tears start's to look like a treason

How do I run when all bones are broken?
What do I do when the tears are falling down?
Were do I hide when the words are unspoken? 
Who do I call when no one wants me around?

They looked you up, you ran away
but now you'll never find a way
They tried to warn you, but you ignored
it is your fault that we call you whore
They gave you love, they gave you all
and now you're trapped against the wall

I don't wanna' walk out that door
'couse I've walked that way before
and I just can't find a good reason
I don't wanna' lose you tonight
But we will never stop to fight
and the tears start's to look like a treason

How do I run when all bones are broken?
What do I do when the tears are falling down?
Were do I hide when the words are unspoken? 
Who do I call when no one wants me around?

just take a look then let me know
you want it all or else you'll go
don't play whit me I need to know
you want it all or else you'll go
(just take it all but please don't go)

How do I run when all bones are broken?
What do I do when the tears are falling down?
Were do I hide when the words are unspoken? 
Who do I call when no one wants me around?

What do I do when the tears are falling down?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback