confession of a broken heart

Once upon a time I was falling in love But now I'm only falling apart

Don't you let me go tonight, These wals of mine wount protect me no more. I'm broken, I keep on fallin' but you will never change, So how could't we se that our happy ending was just a dream. How can i explain when you don't listen? I'm cut rather deeply and my black tears keep on fallin', fallin' for you my friend. I'm happy for the laughs that we shared but we will never se how mutch pain we've coust each other, we will never se that the love we had was never enough and it's never gonna' be enough. I can't deny the obvious, my heart beats for you, but you will never se this game of yours is killing me

Once upon a time there was light in my life But now there's only love in the dark

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jimmy

Lägg ner.. alltså,, jag vet inte vad jag ska säga.. men du har världens dubbelmoral ^o)

ååh,, det är så synd om mig, bla bla bla.. ge mig lite alkohol! Wohoo TAKE MEEE TAKE MEEE!

något som inte stämmer.. antingen sörjer du, lr så går du vidare,, du kan inte ha kakan och äta den samtidigt.. och jag kan inte direkt säga att jag kan tycka synd om dig när det första du gör är att gå ut o strula ( som jag fortfarande inte har något emot ).. men lägg ner denna fejkade attityd, it's just makes me sick..

så hur ska du ha det?
ska vi tycka synd om lilla Adina
lr ska man vara stolt över att hon kan stå på egna ben och kommer klara sig?

2008-04-13 @ 11:03:04
Postat av: Pyret

Såg du datumet på när den var skriven innan du la in din Underbara komentar lilla gubben?

''ååh,, det är så synd om mig, bla bla bla.. ge mig lite alkohol! Wohoo TAKE MEEE TAKE MEEE!'' - Lägg ner för fan, du säjer ju själv att du inte bryr dig längre, så gör inte dt! Trode vi skulle vara vänner!?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback