If it makes my Happy, it can't be that bad!?

I apologize for being weak, I wanna' break free stand on my one two feet whit my head held high. But right now the wind can't blow me down it's gonna' take a hurricane 'couse I here your voice in my head telling me who beautiful I am. And eatch time I close my eyes I se right into yours, I can feel your touch, your soft lips against back of my neck, your sweet good night kiss. You're allweys whit me in everything I do I can't think of anything else but you, you're my strength, my light in the dark, my knight in shining armour, my hero. You're my best freind, my lover and my home, when I'm down it's you I call, when I cry it's in your arms, when I wanna' run and hide I run to you, when I'm scared  and shaking you protect me. I don't know what I would do if I diden't have you. You're my guardian angel


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback